top of page

Guinea Pig Nesting Dolls and Fan Expo Vancouver


Hey everyone!

Between school and work, I finally had some time to create a new video!

This set was a commission from someone on Etsy. I thought it was the cutest idea. :) I was a bit nervous at first though, since this was the first time I've ever drawn or painted guinea pigs before. I think they turned out fairly well though. I love the idea of the blue sky and grass.

I normally use my friend's camera to film, but because I don't have it anymore I used my iPad instead. It makes it a tad more awkward to film, but at least I didn't have the focus problem I had with the camera.

I plan on selling my stuff at Fan Expo Vancouver again this year (in about a month)! So I will need to increase my inventory asap. I am currently working on more nesting doll key chains, more doll sets, and another chess set!

- Rachel

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page