top of page

iPad Pro!


I just recently purchased an iPad pro and I love it! I was never much of a digital artist, I've always been much more comfortable with traditional mediums such as acrylics, but now I am hooked!

The apple pencil is amazing, no lag and it feels just like a real pencil. :)

So far I've drawn a couple of my own characters (right and bottom) and Mantis (up) from Guardians of the Galaxy. I definitely plan on drawing digitally a lot more in the future. Possibly even a comic!

The iPad wasn't cheap ($869 CAN not including the pencil) but in my opinion it's worth it!

If you want to try it out, just go to your nearest Apple store and test it out! I did that a few times before deciding on purchasing it.

Who shall I draw next?

- Rachel

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page